Annual Membership Banquet

Annual Membership Banquet
Event Date: 16 Sep, 2021
Annual Membership Banquet

The Annual Membership Banquet is a membership celebration of the past year's accomplishments and recognizes the Large and Small Businesses of the Year, Non-Profit of the Year, Public Education Council Member of the Year, Welcome Council Member of the Year, the Greater Killeen Young Professional of the Year and the Roy J. Smith award winner.


2020 Award Winners:

  • Roy J. Smith Award Winner - Scott Cosper
  • Large Business of the Year - Centex Technologies
  • Small Business of the Year - Beronio Wealth Planning Solutions
  • Non-Profit of the Year - Texas Charity Bingo
Need More?